3000 Fan Giveaway!!!

Well good day to all!  This is my first blog post.  Considering I kept a diary since I was in grade 5 until I finished high school, I am surprised I didn’t start sooner!

If you found me you probably know I am the owner of Fine Silver Designs in Radisson, Saskatchewan.  I make custom made personalized silver jewelry.  I also dabble a bit in bronze and copper but silver is my first love.  I began making metal jewelry in the spring of 2013.  I have been having lots of fun since then creating beautiful pieces for many different people all over the world.

I have decided to do a 3000 Fan Giveaway!  I have had lots of vendors offer donations to the giveaway and I am so excited to introduce you to some of these vendors!  Make sure to enter and check out their pages!

Fine Silver Designs - Facebook Banner 2

 

<a id=”rc-2f4f910″ class=”rafl” href=”http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/2f4f910/&#8221; rel=”nofollow”>a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src=”//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js”></script>

 

About Melissa Meaker - Fine Silver Designs

I am a stay-at-home-mom who loves making custom silver jewelry. I have two handsome and sweet young boys, Seth and Logan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

